EyEnvy®

The light brown eyebrow pencil

$24.99

Why choose the EyEnvy eyebrow pencil?

Give your eyebrows a neat look in seconds with the EyEnvy® Eyebrow Pencil. Your eyebrows will appear naturally full and well-defined thanks to the high-precision tip. This waterproof product will not fade, ensuring perfect eyebrows all day long.

How does the product work?

The tip is easy to use and glides smoothly over the skin. By drawing ns strokes in the eyebrows, you will have the effect of natural eyebrows. With the built-in brow brush, you can soften your look to create the effect you want.

Ingredients

Hydrogenated Soybean Oil Hydrogenated Coco- Glycerides, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Zinc, Stearate, Stearic Acid, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax, Polyglyceryl-2 Triisostearate, Tocopherol, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Hexylene Glycol, Mica, Titanium Dioxide, Iron Oxides (Ci 77499), Iron Oxides (Ci 77492)

You might also like

Recently seen

EyEnvy®

Le crayon à sourcils brun clair

$24.99

Pourquoi choisir le crayon sourcils EyEnvy?

Donnez une allure soignée à vos sourcils en quelques secondes avec le crayon à sourcils EyEnvy®. Vos sourcils apparaîtront naturellement fournis et bien définis grâce à la pointe de haute précision. Ce produit à l’épreuve de l’eau ne s’estompe pas, vous assurant des sourcils parfaits durant toute la journée.

Comment agit le produit?

La pointe est facile à utiliser et glisse en douceur sur la peau. En dessinant des coups ns dans les sourcils, vous aurez l’effet des sourcils naturels. Avec la brosse à sourcils intégrée, vous pouvez adoucir votre look pour créer l’effet que vous désirez.

Ingrédients

Hydrogenated Soybean Oil Hydrogenated Coco- Glycerides, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Zinc, Stearate, Stearic Acid, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax, Polyglyceryl-2 Triisostearate, Tocopherol, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Hexylene Glycol, Mica, Titanium Dioxide, Iron Oxides (Ci 77499), Iron Oxides (Ci 77492)

Vous aimeriez peut-être aussi

Vu récemment