SkinMedica

Hydrating complex

$93

This hydrating complex maximizes the benefits of your daily moisturizer. The unique formula of the hydrating complex combines low and high weight hyaluronic acid molecules. This contributes to the replenishment of the hydration reserves of the skin.

The moisturizing complex is used daily in the morning and evening.

This moisturizing complex maximizes the benefits of your daily moisturizer. The unique formula of the moisturizing complex combines high and low weight hyaluronic acid molecules. This helps replenish skin's moisture reserves.

 

Treatment formula suitable for all skin types

This complex is formulated based on hyaluronic acid. It can very well be adapted underneath any moisturizing cream.You will love its watery texture. The complex moisturizer can be used in the morning and evening under your cream or alone with sunscreen. It is clinically proven to boost the benefits of a daily moisturizer. A beautiful hydration solution for sir and madam everyone. Its light texture makes for very rapid absorption.

You might also like

Recently seen

SkinMedica

Complexe hydratant

$93

Le complexe hydratant est une formule adaptée à tout type de peau. Le complexe hydratant fournit des éléments essentiels pour la peau. Il contribue ainsi à améliorer l’apparence de ses imperfections causées par l’exposition au soleil, les agressions de l’environnement et le vieillissement.

Le complexe hydratant s’utilise quotidiennement le matin et le soir.

Ce complexe hydratant maximise les avantages de votre hydratant quotidien. La formule unique du complexe hydratant combine des molécules d'acide hyaluronique de poids faible et élevé. Ce qui contribue au réapprovisionnement des réserves d'hydratation de la peau.

 

Formule de traitement adaptée pour tout type de peau

Ce complexe est formulé à base d'acide hyaluronique. Il peut très bien s'adapter en dessous de toute crème hydratante. Vous aimerez sa texture sous forme aqueuse. Le complexe hydratant peut être utilisé le matin et le soir sous votre crème ou seul avec une protection solaire. Il est éprouvé en clinique pour stimuler les avantages d'un hydratant quotidien. Une belle solution d'hydratation pour monsieur et madame tout le monde. Sa texture légère apporte à ce produit une absorption très rapide.

Vous aimeriez peut-être aussi

Vu récemment